musicspeeddownload.blogg.se

Gran turismo 4
Gran turismo 4










gran turismo 4

But don't skip this and go to the Nurburgring 24 hour endurance race.

gran turismo 4

But your B-Spec driver should pit 21 times in the race.) If he is fast enough he can win by 8 laps. (When I used this cheat I had not finished the race so I had to calculate it in my head. (My skill level was over 7100.) My B-spec driver got to lap 84 and was ahead by 3 laps so there is nothing to worry about on having him lose the race. (If you put him on 5 and his skill level is high enough he won't run off the track and it might save you about 10-20 minutes. It should take about 2 hours and 7 minutes if you leave him on 4 and put it on times three. Then let your B-Spec driver race it for you. Go to the car settings and go to the transmission gear ratios. (The Toyota Minolta 88C-V or the CLK GTR or something like that will work.) Go to the Fuji 1000km race in the endurance hall and enter it.

gran turismo 4

Get a race car and upgrade it to over 1000Hp.












Gran turismo 4